Latest Products https://www.akshugarment.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 23:14:35 +0530 en-us https://www.akshugarment.co.in Shirting Fabric https://www.akshugarment.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-shirts.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Trousers https://www.akshugarment.co.in/cotton-trousers.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/cotton-trousers.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/formal-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/formal-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/casual-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/casual-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comfort Fit Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/comfort-fit-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/comfort-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Checkered Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/checkered-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/checkered-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/plain-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/plain-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Fit Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/regular-fit-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/regular-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Fit Cotton Trouser https://www.akshugarment.co.in/straight-fit-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/straight-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Branded Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-branded-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-branded-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Damaged Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-damaged-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-damaged-jeans.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jogger Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jogger-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jogger-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ankle Length Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-ankle-length-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-ankle-length-jeans.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Bootcut Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-bootcut-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-bootcut-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Authentic Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-authentic-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-authentic-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Slim Fit Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-slim-fit-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-slim-fit-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dobby Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dobby-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dobby-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Funky Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-funky-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-funky-jeans.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens High Waisted Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-high-waisted-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-high-waisted-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Knee Ripped Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-knee-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-knee-ripped-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Narrow Bottom Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-narrow-bottom-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-narrow-bottom-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-plain-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-plain-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Checked Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-checked-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-checked-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Corporate Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-corporate-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-corporate-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-printed-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-printed-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dyed Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dyed-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dyed-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fashion Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fashion-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fashion-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Trendy Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/men-trendy-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/men-trendy-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-full-sleeve-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-full-sleeve-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Khadi Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-khadi-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-khadi-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Linen Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-linen-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-linen-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Readymade Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-readymade-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-readymade-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Collar Shirt https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-round-collar-shirt.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-round-collar-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Shirting Fabric https://www.akshugarment.co.in/blended-shirting-fabric.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/blended-shirting-fabric.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chambray Shirting Fabric https://www.akshugarment.co.in/chambray-shirting-fabric.htm https://www.akshugarment.co.in/chambray-shirting-fabric.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530