Latest Products http://www.akshugarment.co.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Mar 2021 12:40:03 +0530 en-us http://www.akshugarment.co.in Shirting Fabric http://www.akshugarment.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/shirting-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Trousers http://www.akshugarment.co.in/cotton-trousers.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/cotton-trousers.htm Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/formal-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/formal-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/casual-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/casual-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comfort Fit Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/comfort-fit-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/comfort-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Checkered Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/checkered-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/checkered-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/plain-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/plain-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Fit Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/regular-fit-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/regular-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Fit Cotton Trouser http://www.akshugarment.co.in/straight-fit-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/straight-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Branded Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-branded-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-branded-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Damaged Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-damaged-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-damaged-jeans.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jogger Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jogger-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-jogger-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ankle Length Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-ankle-length-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-ankle-length-jeans.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Bootcut Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-bootcut-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-bootcut-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Authentic Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-authentic-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-authentic-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Slim Fit Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-slim-fit-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-slim-fit-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dobby Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dobby-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dobby-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Funky Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-funky-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-funky-jeans.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens High Waisted Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-high-waisted-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-high-waisted-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Knee Ripped Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-knee-ripped-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-knee-ripped-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Narrow Bottom Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-narrow-bottom-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-narrow-bottom-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-plain-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-plain-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Checked Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-checked-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-checked-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Corporate Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-corporate-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-corporate-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-printed-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-printed-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-denim-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-designer-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dyed Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dyed-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-dyed-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fancy-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fashion Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fashion-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-fashion-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Trendy Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/men-trendy-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/men-trendy-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-full-sleeve-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-full-sleeve-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Khadi Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-khadi-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-khadi-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Linen Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-linen-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-linen-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Readymade Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-readymade-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-readymade-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Collar Shirt http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-round-collar-shirt.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/mens-round-collar-shirt.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Shirting Fabric http://www.akshugarment.co.in/blended-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/blended-shirting-fabric.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chambray Shirting Fabric http://www.akshugarment.co.in/chambray-shirting-fabric.htm http://www.akshugarment.co.in/chambray-shirting-fabric.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530